WLG Member for Germany - CMS Hasche Sigle

CMS Germany
Berlin, Germany


Lennestrasse 7
Berlin, 10785
Germany

Telephone: +49 30 203 600
Fax: +49 30 20 360 290
http://www.cms-hs.com


Mr. Gordian Hasselblatt
gordian.hasselblatt@cms-hs.com

Mr. John Hammond
john.hammond@cms-hs.com

Dr. Harald Kahlenberg
harald.kahlenberg@cms-hs.com

Mr. Ralf Kurney
ralf.kurney@cms-hs.com

Mr. Christian Runte
christian.runte@cms-hs.com

Dr. Heike Wagner
heike.wagner@cms-hs.com

Other Offices
Other Member Firm Offices