COVID-19

Global COVID-19 Resource Center

COVID-19 is massively impacting businesses across the globe - from employment issues to disruption in the supply chain to contractual obligations, World Law Group member firms share their insights and top resources. View all COVID-19 Legal Updates and News.

Employer COVID-19 Vaccine Policies

We asked our member firms around the globe to provide some insight on employer and employee rights when it comes to requiring the COVID-19 vaccine to return to work.

COVID-19 Resource Centers From Our Member Firms

Arendt & Medernach

Member Firm for Luxembourg

COVID-19 Solutions

Arnold & Porter

Member Firm for District of Columbia - U.S.A.

Coronavirus Emerging Challenges

AZB & Partners

Member Firm for India

COVID-19

Chandler MHM

Member Firm for Thailand

Newsletters

Cuatrecasas

Member Firm for Spain

Cuatrecasas Task Force

Goodmans LLP

Member Firm for Ontario - Canada

COVID-19 Resource Centre

Gowling WLG

Member Firm for England

COVID-19 Managing Risk

Greenberg Glusker

Member Firm for California - U.S.A.

Coronavirus Resource Center

Lane Powell PC

Member Firm for Washington - U.S.A.

COVID-19 Task Force

Locke Lord LLP

Member Firm for Massachusetts - U.S.A.

COVID-19 Resource Center

Miller & Martin PLLC

Member Firm for Georgia - U.S.A.

Coronavirus Resources

PLMJ

Member Firm for Portugal

Coronavirus

Setterwalls

Member Firm for Sweden

Coronavirus

TozziniFreire

Member Firm for Brazil

Legal Impact on Brazil

Resources

Legal Update

We asked our member firms around the globe to provide some insight on employer and employee rights when it comes to requiring the COVID-19 vaccine to return to work. David Woolf of Faegree Drinker shares his view from the USA.

Legal Update
This alert discusses the FDA's guidance documents and use of real-world data (RWD) during the pandemic, how the agency and product manufacturers might use RWD in the future, and concerns about data quality in the regulatory process.
We asked our member firms around the globe to provide some insight on employer and employee rights when it comes to requiring the COVID-19 vaccine to return to work. Kayra Ücer and Melike Gençalp share their insights from Turkey.
Resource

Presentation for the 2020 Fall eConference session "Privacy and Data Protection Issues for Employees in the COVID-19 Environment."

Members
Members
Ban AbdulQadir b.kadir@tamimi.com
Stefano Biagioli 3273321168 sbiagioli@gop.it
Stefanie Busch sbusch@ENSafrica.com
Francisco da Cunha Matos + 351 963901579 frcm@plmj.pt
Carlos de la Puente Téllez 5533326968 edelapuente@s-s.mx
André Figueiredo andre.figueiredo@plmj.pt
Julieta Hernández Ibarra 52 55 5279 5400 jhernandez@s-s.mx
Maximilian Koschker maximilian.koschker@cms-hs.com
Sebastian Linera slinera@pellerano.com
Parth Mishra` parth@vaishlaw.com
Regina Orozco Soria 4772004302 rorozco@s-s.mx
Ricardo Rocha ricardo.rocha@plmj.pt
Justin Sharpley justin@trustdriven.com