Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility Around the Globe

Our firms give back.

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) is an international private business self-regulation that aims to contribute to societal goals of a philanthropic, activist, or charitable nature by engaging in or supporting volunteering or ethically-oriented practices. What are our WLG member firms doing?

Resources

Legal Update

View the summary of the main legal developments in Argentina, relevant to the international community from Alfaro-Abogados.

Member Firm News
Bruchou is breaking ground again in the Argentine legal market by introducing a Platform for Climate Action and Sustainable Businesses in order to meet the growing demand from their clients regarding a matter that is increasingly prominent on global, regional and local corporate agendas.
Awards & Accolades
Greenberg Glusker is proud to announce that it has been ranked #13 for mid-size companies in Los Angeles Business Journal's Best Places to Work.
Members
Members
Ban AbdulQadir b.kadir@tamimi.com
Daniela Amaral daniela.amaral@plmj.pt
Stefanie Busch sbusch@ENSafrica.com
Giancarlo Camillieri gcamillieri@urod.cl
Bruno Ferreira bruno.ferreira@plmj.pt
Pranat Laohapairoj pranat.l@mhm-global.com
Sebastian Linera slinera@pellerano.com
Daniella Pellerano dpellerano@pellerano.com
Johanna Romero jrl@prcp.com.pe