Diversity

Diversity and Inclusion Around the Globe

Our firms are committed to diversity and inclusion internally and externally.

A call to embrace diversity—of race, orientation, thought, approach, and experience.

A call to be energized by equality.

A call to rise up and champion a more inclusive workplace and company culture.

No matter what your role—an executive, a manager, a business owner, or someone just getting started professionally—you have the power to drive change and influence organizations. Read below about how our member firms approach, manage and promote diversity internally and externally on a global scale. Simply put: harnessing the power of diversity and inclusion is essential for the very viability and sustainability of every organization. When you start to actively make space for diverse voices, stories, and truths, you start discovering your own voice, story, and truth on deeper, and more powerful levels. (Yes, it is indeed the gift that keeps on giving.)

Resources

Member Firm News
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP hosted “A Day in the Life of a Big Law Attorney”, a panel event at The College of William & Mary aimed at building and strengthening relationships with affinity groups at law schools.
Member Firm News
Faegre Drinker has proudly signed on to Diversity Lab's "OnRamp200" - a new OnRamp Fellowship initiative aimed at bringing 200 women lawyers who have taken extended career hiatuses back into the legal profession by 2025.
Awards & Accolades
We are pleased to announce that Payet, Rey, Cauvi, Pérez Abogados is the only Peruvian firm shortlisted at the "Chambers Diversity & Inclusion Awards: Latin America 2021", a recognition that highlights the commitment by law firms in promoting diversity and inclusion.
Members
Members
Daniela Amaral daniela.amaral@plmj.pt
Stefano Biagioli 3273321168 sbiagioli@gop.it
Stefanie Busch sbusch@ENSafrica.com
Bruno Ferreira bruno.ferreira@plmj.pt
Akvilė Jurkaitytė akvile.jurkaityte@sorainen.com
Daniella Pellerano dpellerano@pellerano.com
Justin Sharpley justin@trustdriven.com