Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG)

Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG) Around the Globe

Our firms are committed to environmental, social, and governance (ESG) internally and externally.

Our member firms are working to address the environmental, social, and governance issues that have become core business priorities for them and their clients.

Resources

Legal Update

Activity in the Vaca Muerta formation registered a new increase in March reaching 751 fracture stages by the different oil companies operating in unconventional resource areas.

Member Firm News

You are invited to join our Partner and Head of our Employment & Administrative Law Practice Group, Mr Sivabalah Nadarajah, and a panel of ELA experts as they discuss new developments and practical tips for employers on how to navigate through 2021 and beyond.

Member Firm News

Last weekend, our lawyers had the pleasure of participating in a workshop for ToekomstATELIERdelAvenir vzw/asbl (TADA), to give socially vulnerable children an introduction into the legal profession.

Members
Members
Daniela Amaral daniela.amaral@plmj.pt
Marie-Claude Bellemare 514-841-6489 mcbellemare@dwpv.com
Bruno Ferreira bruno.ferreira@plmj.pt
Heriberto Garza C. 52 81 8133 6010 hgarza@s-s.mx
Irvin A. González 8112993215 iolivares@s-s.mx
Gonzalo Iglesias giglesias@guyer.com.uy
Pranat Laohapairoj pranat.l@mhm-global.com
Catherine Lyons clyons@goodmans.ca
Rebecca Ro rro@goodmans.ca