Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG)

Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG) Around the Globe

Our firms are committed to environmental, social, and governance (ESG) internally and externally.

Our member firms are working to address the environmental, social, and governance issues that have become core business priorities for them and their clients.

Resources

Legal Update
As people’s awareness of global warming is growing and the struggle to preserve the environment and biodiversity is intensifying, the French Minister of Justice has adopted a circular setting out the principles and objectives to be pursued in the prevention and punishment of environmental crimes.
Legal Update

View the summary of the main legal developments in Argentina, relevant to the international community from Alfaro-Abogados.

Member Firm News
We advised GENNEIA S.A. on its issuance of Class XXXII and XXXIV Green Notes for a nominal value equivalent to US$64.5 million
Members
Members
Daniela Amaral daniela.amaral@plmj.pt
Marie-Claude Bellemare 514-841-6489 mcbellemare@dwpv.com
Stefanie Busch sbusch@ENSafrica.com
Giancarlo Camillieri gcamillieri@urod.cl
Bruno Ferreira bruno.ferreira@plmj.pt
Alejandro Fuller Chueca 511975582700 afu@prcp.com.pe
Heriberto Garza C. 52 81 8133 6010 hgarza@s-s.mx
Irvin A. González 8112993215 iolivares@s-s.mx
Gonzalo Iglesias giglesias@guyer.com.uy
Akvilė Jurkaitytė akvile.jurkaityte@sorainen.com
Pranat Laohapairoj pranat.l@mhm-global.com
Sebastian Linera slinera@pellerano.com
Catherine Lyons clyons@goodmans.ca
Daniella Pellerano dpellerano@pellerano.com
Eduardo Pellerano Nadal 8296498699 epellerano@pellerano.com
Rebecca Ro rro@goodmans.ca
Johanna Romero jrl@prcp.com.pe
Daniel Sosa dsosa@s-s.mx