Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG)

Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG) Around the Globe

Our firms are committed to environmental, social, and governance (ESG) internally and externally.

Our member firms are working to address the environmental, social, and governance issues that have become core business priorities for them and their clients.

Resources

WLG | impact
SyCipLaw launches its electronic waste (e-waste) collection drive, anchored on the theme, "SyCipLaw Green Initiative", to encourage responsible disposal of discarded electronic devices and appliances among its employees.
Member Firm News

Faegre Drinker announced today that Ted Wolff has joined the firm as a partner in the environment and energy practice group in the New York office. For over 20 years, Wolff has counseled organizations on environmental issues in disputes and transactional matters.

Legal Update

Thai regulators continue to introduce initiatives to assist in developing the energy transition. As new technologies have the potential to give rise to currently unknown business models, regulatory flexibility is essential to encourage the growth of new enterprises.

Members
Members
Daniela Amaral daniela.amaral@plmj.pt
Marie-Claude Bellemare 514-841-6489 mcbellemare@dwpv.com
Stefano Biagioli 3273321168 sbiagioli@gop.it
Stefanie Busch sbusch@ENSafrica.com
Bruno Ferreira bruno.ferreira@plmj.pt
Alejandro Fuller Chueca 511975582700 afu@prcp.com.pe
Heriberto Garza C. 52 81 8133 6010 hgarza@s-s.mx
Irvin A. González 8112993215 iolivares@s-s.mx
Nadia Florencia Gonzalez +5411 4393 3003 fgonzalez@alfarolaw.com
Gonzalo Iglesias giglesias@guyer.com.uy
Akvilė Jurkaitytė akvile.jurkaityte@sorainen.com
Pranat Laohapairoj pranat.l@mhm-global.com
Sebastian Linera slinera@pellerano.com
Catherine Lyons clyons@goodmans.ca
Daniella Pellerano dpellerano@pellerano.com
Eduardo Pellerano Nadal 8296498699 epellerano@pellerano.com
Rebecca Ro rro@goodmans.ca
Johanna Romero jrl@prcp.com.pe
Daniel Sosa dsosa@s-s.mx