Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG)

Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG) Around the Globe

Our firms are committed to environmental, social, and governance (ESG) internally and externally.

Our member firms are working to address the environmental, social, and governance issues that have become core business priorities for them and their clients.

Resources

Legal Update
On 2 July 2021, Federal Law No. 296-FZ “On limiting greenhouse gas emissions” (the “Law”) was published.
Legal Update
Broadly speaking, environmental, social, and governance (ESG) investing is understood as investing that incorporates ESG factors in investment decisions. It is often used interchangeably with the terms sustainable investing, responsible investing, ethical investing, and impact investing.
Legal Update
On June 25, International Labour Organization (ILO) Convention N° 190 on violence and harassment in the world of work (hereinafter the ‘Convention’) will enter into force, as it was ratified by Uruguay passing Law N° 19.849, making it the first country in the world to do so in December 2019.
Members
Members
Daniela Amaral daniela.amaral@plmj.pt
Marie-Claude Bellemare 514-841-6489 mcbellemare@dwpv.com
Stefanie Busch sbusch@ENSafrica.com
Bruno Ferreira bruno.ferreira@plmj.pt
Alejandro Fuller Chueca 511975582700 afu@prcp.com.pe
Heriberto Garza C. 52 81 8133 6010 hgarza@s-s.mx
Irvin A. González 8112993215 iolivares@s-s.mx
Gonzalo Iglesias giglesias@guyer.com.uy
Akvilė Jurkaitytė akvile.jurkaityte@sorainen.com
Pranat Laohapairoj pranat.l@mhm-global.com
Sebastian Linera slinera@pellerano.com
Catherine Lyons clyons@goodmans.ca
Daniella Pellerano dpellerano@pellerano.com
Eduardo Pellerano Nadal 8296498699 epellerano@pellerano.com
Rebecca Ro rro@goodmans.ca
Johanna Romero jrl@prcp.com.pe