CMS Reich-Rohrwig Hainz

CMS Reich-Rohrwig Hainz is one of the leading law firms in Austria and Southeast Europe and can already look back on more than 45 years of experience. We advise clients in the SEE region with more than 340+ staff members in Vienna and ten other offices. We combine deep local expertise and the most extensive presence in SEE with cross-border consistency and coordination.

In our work, we focus on M&A, banking & finance, real estate, building law, labor law, tax law, energy law, IP and IT law, competition law and procurement law. What’s more, we also take care of the entire legal management of our clients’ projects, for instance in transactions

CMS Reich-Rohrwig Hainz is a member of the CMS network, a Top 10 Global Law Firm, which can work for you in 40+ countries and 70+ offices worldwide. More than 4,500 CMS lawyers offer clients business-focused advice tailored to your needs, whether in your local market or across multiple jurisdictions.

Recent Firm News & Legal Updates

Legal Updates Austria
July 21, 2022

We asked our member firms around the globe to provide some insight on anti-corruption laws applicable to corporations. Oliver Werner and Rainer Wachter author this chapter from Austria.
Legal Updates Slovenia
February 5, 2021

Contributors Nejc Vrankar and Martina Mahnič of CMS Reich-Rohrwig Hainz explore a brief overview of laws and policies regarding the use of cannabis in Slovenia and the most important legal issues, from relevant legislation and general information to special requirements and risks.
Member Firm News Austria
May 12, 2020

On May 7, 2020, the European Commission (EC) issued an Action Plan for a comprehensive EU-wide policy on preventing money laundering and terrorist financing as part of a wide-ranging AML-CFT policy tailored to meet the issues and specific risks that the EU currently faces and any new threats that the
Member Firm News Bulgaria
May 12, 2020

On April 28, 2020, the Bulgarian Constitutional Court issued a landmark decision on the interpretation of its rulings and their effect on the Bulgarian legal framework. In its Decision, the court reversed how case law has been applied for the past 25 years, and effectively strengthened the importance of its rulings on the overall legal system...
November 27, 2019

Regional Roundtable Updates from the 2019 EMEA Conference.

Firm Offices in Member Jurisdiction

Europe


Austria Vienna

Firm Offices in Other Jurisdictions

Europe

Bosnia and Herzegovina


Bosnia & Herzegovina Sarajevo
Bulgaria Sofia
Croatia Zagreb

Macedonia


North Macedonia Skopje
Montenegro Podgorica
Serbia Belgrade
Slovak Republic Slovakia
Slovenia Ljubljana
Turkey Istanbul
Ukraine Kyiv

*Indicates affiliated firm

All Firm Contacts
Committees & Programs
Corporate Social Responsibility Forum
Corporate Social Responsibility Forum
Ardit Kryeziu Copied!
+4340443150 ardit.kryeziu@cms-rrh.com
Asli Uckuzular Copied!
+ asli.ueckuzular@cms-rrh.com
Gašper Hajdu
Gašper Hajdu Copied!
+3861620521 gasper.hajdu@cms-rrh.com
Irene Ng
Irene Ng Copied!
+4314044316 irene.ng@cms-rrh.com
Sasa Sodja
Sasa Sodja Copied!
+3861438465 sasa.sodja@cms-rrh.com
Key Contact Partners Forum
Key Contact Partners Forum
Irene Ng
Irene Ng Copied!
+4314044316 irene.ng@cms-rrh.com
Johannes Juranek
Johannes Juranek Copied!
johannes.juranek@cms-rrh.com
Peter Huber
Peter Huber Copied!
+4314044316 peter.huber@cms-rrh.com
Member Firm Leaders Forum
Member Firm Leaders Forum
Johannes Juranek
Johannes Juranek Copied!
johannes.juranek@cms-rrh.com
Practice Group Leaders Forum
Practice Group Leaders Forum
Johannes Juranek
Johannes Juranek Copied!
johannes.juranek@cms-rrh.com
Women of WLG (WOW)
Women of WLG (WOW)
Asli Uckuzular Copied!
+ asli.ueckuzular@cms-rrh.com
Daniela Karollus-Bruner
Daniela Karollus-Bruner Copied!
+4314044325 daniela.karollus-bruner@cms-rrh.com
Irene Ng
Irene Ng Copied!
+4314044316 irene.ng@cms-rrh.com
Tjaša Pirnat Copied!
tjasa.pirnat@cms-rrh.com
Women of WLG (WOW) V2
Women of WLG (WOW) V2
Daniela Karollus-Bruner
Daniela Karollus-Bruner Copied!
+4314044325 daniela.karollus-bruner@cms-rrh.com
Irene Ng
Irene Ng Copied!
+4314044316 irene.ng@cms-rrh.com
Young Lawyers Forum
Young Lawyers Forum
Gašper Hajdu
Gašper Hajdu Copied!
+3861620521 gasper.hajdu@cms-rrh.com
Irene Ng
Irene Ng Copied!
+4314044316 irene.ng@cms-rrh.com
Miran Sestan
Miran Sestan Copied!
+3873394461 miran-andre.sestan@cms-rrh.com
Nejc Vrankar
Nejc Vrankar Copied!
nejc.vrankar@cms-rrh.com
Sasa Sodja
Sasa Sodja Copied!
+3861438465 sasa.sodja@cms-rrh.com
Tjaša Pirnat Copied!
tjasa.pirnat@cms-rrh.com
Practice & Industry Groups
Antitrust, Competition & Foreign Direct Investment
Antitrust, Competition & Foreign Direct Investment
Bernt Elsner
Bernt Elsner Copied!
+431404431850 bernt.elsner@cms-rrh.com
Daniela Karollus-Bruner
Daniela Karollus-Bruner Copied!
+4314044325 daniela.karollus-bruner@cms-rrh.com
Gašper Hajdu
Gašper Hajdu Copied!
+3861620521 gasper.hajdu@cms-rrh.com
Miran Sestan
Miran Sestan Copied!
+3873394461 miran-andre.sestan@cms-rrh.com
Nina Valentič Copied!
+3861620522 nina.valentic@cms-rrh.com
Robert Keisler Copied!
+4314044328 robert.keisler@cms-rrh.com
Banking & Finance
Banking & Finance
Lučka Brunec Copied!
lucka.brunec@cms-rrh.com
Nina Valentič Copied!
+3861620522 nina.valentic@cms-rrh.com
Peter Simo
Peter Simo Copied!
+4212321414 peter.simo@cms-rrh.com
Compliance & Investigations
Compliance & Investigations
Bernt Elsner
Bernt Elsner Copied!
+431404431850 bernt.elsner@cms-rrh.com
Denisa Brighton Copied!
denisa.brighton@cms-rrh.com
Nejc Vrankar
Nejc Vrankar Copied!
nejc.vrankar@cms-rrh.com
Oliver Marcus Werner Copied!
oliver.werner@cms-rrh.com
Peter Simo
Peter Simo Copied!
+4212321414 peter.simo@cms-rrh.com
Rainer Wachter Copied!
+ rainer.wachter@cms-rrh.com
Corporate Transactions
Corporate Transactions
Alexander Rakosi Copied!
Alexander.rakosi@cms-rrh.com
Clemens Grossmayer Copied!
Clemens.grossmayer@cms-rrh.com
Denisa Brighton Copied!
denisa.brighton@cms-rrh.com
Gašper Hajdu
Gašper Hajdu Copied!
+3861620521 gasper.hajdu@cms-rrh.com
Gregor Famira Copied!
gregor.famira@cms-rrh.com
Guenther Hanslik Copied!
Guenther.Hanslik@cms-rrh.com
Irene Ng
Irene Ng Copied!
+4314044316 irene.ng@cms-rrh.com
Johannes Reich-Rohrwig Copied!
johannes.reich-rohrwig@cms-rrh.com
Johannes Trenkwalder Copied!
+4314044317 Johannes.trenkwalder@cms-rrh.com
Marco Selenic
Marco Selenic Copied!
+1404433516 marco.selenic@cms-rrh.com
Nejc Vrankar
Nejc Vrankar Copied!
nejc.vrankar@cms-rrh.com
Nina Valentič Copied!
+3861620522 nina.valentic@cms-rrh.com
Oliver Marcus Werner Copied!
oliver.werner@cms-rrh.com
Peter Huber
Peter Huber Copied!
+4314044316 peter.huber@cms-rrh.com
Peter Simo
Peter Simo Copied!
+4212321414 peter.simo@cms-rrh.com
Radivoje Petrikic Copied!
radivoje.petrikic@cms-rrh.com
Rainer Wachter Copied!
+ rainer.wachter@cms-rrh.com
Sasa Sodja
Sasa Sodja Copied!
+3861438465 sasa.sodja@cms-rrh.com
Sibylle Novak Copied!
sibylle.novak@cms-rrh.com
Tjaša Pirnat Copied!
tjasa.pirnat@cms-rrh.com
Dispute Resolution
Dispute Resolution
Daniela Karollus-Bruner
Daniela Karollus-Bruner Copied!
+4314044325 daniela.karollus-bruner@cms-rrh.com
Johannes Reich-Rohrwig Copied!
johannes.reich-rohrwig@cms-rrh.com
Lučka Brunec Copied!
lucka.brunec@cms-rrh.com
Nikolaus Weselik Copied!
+4314044322 nikolaus.weselik@cms-rrh.com
Energy & Infrastructure
Energy & Infrastructure
Bernt Elsner
Bernt Elsner Copied!
+431404431850 bernt.elsner@cms-rrh.com
Johannes Trenkwalder Copied!
+4314044317 Johannes.trenkwalder@cms-rrh.com
Marco Selenic
Marco Selenic Copied!
+1404433516 marco.selenic@cms-rrh.com
Nina Valentič Copied!
+3861620522 nina.valentic@cms-rrh.com
Thomas Hamerl Copied!
+4314044327 thomas.hamerl@cms-rrh.com
Environmental, Social & Governance (ESG)
Environmental, Social & Governance (ESG)
Bernt Elsner
Bernt Elsner Copied!
+431404431850 bernt.elsner@cms-rrh.com
Denisa Brighton Copied!
denisa.brighton@cms-rrh.com
Nina Valentič Copied!
+3861620522 nina.valentic@cms-rrh.com
Rainer Wachter Copied!
+ rainer.wachter@cms-rrh.com
Thomas Hamerl Copied!
+4314044327 thomas.hamerl@cms-rrh.com
Intellectual Property
Intellectual Property
Ardit Kryeziu Copied!
+4340443150 ardit.kryeziu@cms-rrh.com
Dr. Egon Engin-Deniz
Dr. Egon Engin-Deniz Copied!
+4314044315 egon.engin-deniz@cms-rrh.com
Miran Sestan
Miran Sestan Copied!
+3873394461 miran-andre.sestan@cms-rrh.com
Nina Valentič Copied!
+3861620522 nina.valentic@cms-rrh.com
Labor & Employment
Labor & Employment
Bernhard Hainz Copied!
bernhard.hainz@cms-rrh.com
Christoph Wolf Copied!
Christoph.Wolf@cms-rrh.com
Nina Valentič Copied!
+3861620522 nina.valentic@cms-rrh.com
Privacy & Data Protection
Privacy & Data Protection
Ardit Kryeziu Copied!
+4340443150 ardit.kryeziu@cms-rrh.com
Johannes Juranek
Johannes Juranek Copied!
johannes.juranek@cms-rrh.com
Nina Valentič Copied!
+3861620522 nina.valentic@cms-rrh.com
Real Estate & Construction
Real Estate & Construction
Nina Valentič Copied!
+3861620522 nina.valentic@cms-rrh.com
Peter Simo
Peter Simo Copied!
+4212321414 peter.simo@cms-rrh.com
Thomas Hamerl Copied!
+4314044327 thomas.hamerl@cms-rrh.com
Restructuring & Insolvency Resolution
Restructuring & Insolvency Resolution
Daniela Karollus-Bruner
Daniela Karollus-Bruner Copied!
+4314044325 daniela.karollus-bruner@cms-rrh.com
Denisa Brighton Copied!
denisa.brighton@cms-rrh.com
Guenther Hanslik Copied!
Guenther.Hanslik@cms-rrh.com
Johannes Reich-Rohrwig Copied!
johannes.reich-rohrwig@cms-rrh.com
Lučka Brunec Copied!
lucka.brunec@cms-rrh.com
Tax & Private Wealth
Tax & Private Wealth
Sibylle Novak Copied!
sibylle.novak@cms-rrh.com
Technology
Technology
Johannes Juranek
Johannes Juranek Copied!
johannes.juranek@cms-rrh.com
Irene Ng
Irene Ng Copied!
+4314044316 irene.ng@cms-rrh.com
Miran Sestan
Miran Sestan Copied!
+3873394461 miran-andre.sestan@cms-rrh.com
Nejc Vrankar
Nejc Vrankar Copied!
nejc.vrankar@cms-rrh.com
Nina Valentič Copied!
+3861620522 nina.valentic@cms-rrh.com
Trade
Trade
Johannes Juranek
Johannes Juranek Copied!
johannes.juranek@cms-rrh.com
Miran Sestan
Miran Sestan Copied!
+3873394461 miran-andre.sestan@cms-rrh.com
Sasa Sodja
Sasa Sodja Copied!
+3861438465 sasa.sodja@cms-rrh.com
Other Firm Members
Agnes Haslehner Copied!
agnes.haslehner@cms-rrh.com
Ales Lunder Copied!
ales.lunder@cms-rrh.com
Antonia Kehayova
Antonia Kehayova Copied!
+3592447131 antonia.kehayova@cms-rrh.com
Berdzh Draganov Copied!
+3598975866 berdzh.draganov@cms-rrh.com
Boriana Popova Copied!
+3598880504 boriana.popova@cms-rrh.com
Christina Maria Schwaiger Copied!
christina-maria.schwaiger@cms-rrh.com
CMS Reich-Rohrwig Hainz
CMS Reich-Rohrwig Hainz Copied!
+
Constanze Slomka Copied!
marketing@cms-rrh.com
Desislava Anastasova
Desislava Anastasova Copied!
+3592447132 desislava.anastasova@cms-rrh.com
Dieter Zandler Copied!
+0 dieter.zandler@cms-rrh.com
Döne Yalçin Copied!
+0 doene.yalcin@cms-rrh.com
Gabriela Staber Copied!
Gabriela.staber@cms-rrh.com
Gentscho Pavlov
Gentscho Pavlov Copied!
+3592447135 gentscho.pavlov@cms-rrh.com
Hans Lederer
Hans Lederer Copied!
+4314044362 hans.lederer@cms-rrh.com
Ines Freitag Copied!
ines.freitag@cms-rrh.com
Johannes Hysek Copied!
+4314044332 johannes.hysek@cms-rrh.com
Johannes Scharf
Johannes Scharf Copied!
+4314044324 johannes.scharf@cms-rrh.com
Ksenija Ivetic Copied!
+3811132089 ksenija.ivetic@cms-rrh.com
Maria Orlyk
Maria Orlyk Copied!
+3804450017 maria.orlyk@cms-rrh.com
Marie-Christine Lidl Copied!
marie-christine.lidl@cms-rrh.com
Marin Drinov Copied!
+3592447131 marin.drinov@cms-rrh.com
Mario Maier
Mario Maier Copied!
+4366460443 mario.maier@cms-rrh.com
Marion Gorgosilich Copied!
marion.gorgosilich@cms-rrh.com
Martin Zuffer
Martin Zuffer Copied!
+4314044319 Martin.zuffer@cms-rrh.com
Matthias Bernhard Emich Copied!
matthias.emich@cms-rrh.com
Maya Aleksandrova
Maya Aleksandrova Copied!
+3598860337 maya.aleksandrova@cms-rrh.com
Melisa Hodzic Copied!
+3873394465 Melisa.Hodzic@cms-rrh.com
Milica Popovic Copied!
+3822041607 milica.popovic@cms-rrh.com
nedzida salihovic-whalen Copied!
+3873394460 nedzida.salihovic-whalen@cms-rrh.com
Neža Vončina Copied!
neza.voncina@cms-rrh.com
Oleksandra Prysiazhniuk
Oleksandra Prysiazhniuk Copied!
+0677227626 oleksandra.prysiazhniuk@cms-rrh.com
Roman Hager Copied!
roman.hager@cms-rrh.com
Ronald Filipčić
Ronald Filipčić Copied!
+3851482560 ronald.filipcic@cms-rrh.com
Sandra Lisac Copied!
+3851482560 sandra.lisac@bmslegal.hr
Sanja Voloder Copied!
+3873394461 sanja.voloder@cms-rrh.com
Veronika Zupa Copied!
veronika.zupa@cms-rrh.com