Mason Hayes & Curran

Mason Hayes & Curran’s advice comes from its renowned expertise, which is honed by practical experience. It is tailored to clients’ business and strategic objectives, giving them clear recommendations. This allows clients to make good, informed decisions and to anticipate and successfully navigate even the most complex matters. Mason Hayes & Curran’s working style is versatile and collaborative, creating a shared perspective with clients so that legal solutions are developed together. The service the firm provides is award-winning and innovative. This approach is how the firm makes a valuable and practical contribution to each client’s objectives.

Mason Hayes & Curran has profound knowledge of and experience in the following sectors: Energy; Technology; Financial Services, Built Environment and Healthcare & Life Sciences.

Mason Hayes & Curran is a business law firm with 87 partners in # offices. These partners understand the challenges international organizations face when investing or locating in a foreign country; assisting them during initial establishment and in meeting their ongoing legal and commercial imperatives.

According to Chambers & Partners, our commercial team is “extremely proactive, knowledgeable and commercial” and our energy team is “very focused on solutions, especially on projects with tight deadlines.” Our Real Estate team has been praised as “providing advice of the highest standard” according to Legal 500.

Recent Firm News & Legal Updates

Member Firm Events

Join Mason Hayes & Curran for its Annual Future of Property Conference on Wednesday, May 18, in The Shelbourne Hotel from 8.30 am - 12.30 pm.

WLG News

What is your law firm doing to recruit, retain, and promote female talent? In a webinar we co-hosted with Payet, Rey, Cauvi, Pérez Abogados (Peru), lawyers from our member firms offered their insights into client expectations, diversity programs, talent retention, and how COVID has shaped the work environment. Here is what we learned.

WLG News

Twelve World Law Group member firms are shortlisted for the 2022 IFLR Europe Awards, which will be held on May 5 at The Biltmore, London.

Firm Offices in Member Jurisdiction

Ireland

Dublin

Firm Offices in Other Jurisdictions

North America

United States 
U.S.A. - California, San Francisco
U.S.A. - New York, New York City

Europe

England, London

* Indicates affiliated firm

All Firm Contacts Committees
Business Development Committee
Business Development Committee
Key Contact Partners Forum
Key Contact Partners Forum
Member Firm Leaders Forum
Member Firm Leaders Forum
Marketing & Business Development Professionals Forum
Marketing & Business Development Professionals Forum
Events Mason Hayes events@mhc.ie
Events Mason Hayes events@mhc.ie
Elaine O'Keeffe eokeeffe@mhc.ie
Elaine O'Keeffe eokeeffe@mhc.ie
Meggan Ward mward@mhc.ie
Meggan Ward mward@mhc.ie
Practice Groups
Dispute Resolution
Dispute Resolution
Restructuring & Insolvency Resolution
Restructuring & Insolvency Resolution
Artificial Intelligence
Artificial Intelligence
International Corporate Transactions
International Corporate Transactions
Privacy & Data Protection
Privacy & Data Protection
Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG)
Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG)
Venture Capital
Venture Capital
Energy, Mining & CleanTech
Energy, Mining & CleanTech
Antitrust & Competition
Antitrust & Competition
Life Sciences
Life Sciences
Jennifer Henry jhenry@mhc.ie
Infrastructure & Public-Private Partnerships
Infrastructure & Public-Private Partnerships
Banking & Finance
Banking & Finance
Compliance & Investigations
Compliance & Investigations
Peter Johnston pjohnston@mhc.ie
International Tax & Private Wealth
International Tax & Private Wealth
Other Firm Members
Una Burke unaburke@mhc.ie
Niamh Caffrey ncaffrey@mhc.ie
Rachel Carney rcarney@mhc.ie
Tom Davy tdavy@mhc.ie
Maura Dineen mdineen@mhc.ie
Sinead Fulcher sfulcher@MHC.ie
Gráinne Garvão ggarvao@mhc.ie
David Hickey dhickey@mhc.ie
Audrey Hughes ahughes@mhc.ie
Jeanne Kelly jkelly@mhc.ie
John Kettle jkettle@mhc.ie
Justin McKenna jmckenna@mhc.ie
Niall Michel nmichel@mhc.ie
J Milligan jmilligan@mhc.ie
David O'Donnell dodonnell@mhc.ie
Valerie O'Driscoll vodriscoll@mhc.ie
Maurice Phelan mphelan@mhc.ie
Gerard Ryan gryan@mhc.ie
A Strogen astrogen@mhc.ie