Miller & Martin PLLC

As a leading Southeastern U.S. law firm with attorneys in four offices, Miller & Martin has helped businesses and individuals achieve their goals for more than 150 years. Our significant experience in multiple practice areas deliver advanced legal thinking to help clients - from individuals and local startups to large, national and international companies - stand prepared and well-represented in addressing nearly any legal challenge they may face. Miller & Martin attorneys recognize that the experience we have gained in serving our clients is our greatest resource, that our growth is a result of their growth. Many early clients, such as the original bottler of Coca-Cola, have evolved from local concerns into global enterprises, allowing us to draw on diverse experiences to serve clients locally, nationally and globally.

Our success and longevity has resulted from our culture of developing a good working relationship with our clients, including regular communication, meeting deadlines, understanding their businesses and their budgets, and providing professional, excellent legal advice, tempered with a healthy dose of practicality.

We measure our achievements from this simple fact: nothing comes before client satisfaction. Our clients are our biggest asset, and we are deeply connected to their success. Miller & Martin attorneys understand a client's business - not just the legal aspects - providing strategic legal solutions to help clients succeed. We are honored our firm and attorneys continue to be recognized year after year for excellence.

Recent Firm News & Legal Updates

Legal Updates USA
January 17, 2024

The new Department of Labor (DOL) Final Rule provides the following non-exhaustive six-factor test regarding whether a worker should be classified as an employee or an independent contractor for wage payment purposes
Member Firm News USA
January 15, 2024

Miller & Martin PLLC is pleased to announce the election and promotion of attorneys John David Lind and Haley Moody to membership in the law firm effective January 2024.
Legal Updates USA
January 2, 2024

The Corporate Transparency Act (the “CTA”) is a new federal law enacted in 2021 to combat money laundering, terrorism, tax fraud and other illegal activities.
Legal Updates USA
January 2, 2024

The Internal Revenue Service has announced a voluntary disclosure program for employers that may have filed non-qualifying Employee Retention Credit (ERC) claims under the CARES Act for the wages paid during 2020 and 2021.
Recordings & Podcasts USA
March 17, 2023

Join co-hosts Neil Wilcove and Mark Cleverly as they discuss the idea behind Building Leaders Radio Hour, who they are, and what they hope to accomplish through these episodes.

Firm Offices in Member Jurisdiction

United States

USA


USA - Georgia Atlanta

Firm Offices in Other Jurisdictions

United States

USA


USA - North Carolina Charlotte
USA - Tennessee Chattanooga, Nashville

*Indicates affiliated firm

All Firm Contacts
Committees & Programs
Business Development Committee
Business Development Committee
Joe DeLisle
Joe DeLisle Copied!
+1404962643 joe.delisle@millermartin.com
Lisa Jones Copied!
+4049626469 lisa.jones@millermartin.com
Thomas Harrold
Thomas Harrold Copied!
+1404962640 Tom.Harrold@millermartin.com
Corporate Social Responsibility Forum
Corporate Social Responsibility Forum
Brent Howard Copied!
+4049626439 brent.howard@millermartin.com
Lisa Jones Copied!
+4049626469 lisa.jones@millermartin.com
Key Contact Partners Forum
Key Contact Partners Forum
April Holland
April Holland Copied!
+4237858296 april.holland@millermartin.com
Joe DeLisle
Joe DeLisle Copied!
+1404962643 joe.delisle@millermartin.com
Ryan Kurtz
Ryan Kurtz Copied!
+1404962645 ryan.kurtz@millermartin.com
Thomas Harrold
Thomas Harrold Copied!
+1404962640 Tom.Harrold@millermartin.com
Marketing & Business Development Professionals Forum
Marketing & Business Development Professionals Forum
Lisa Jones Copied!
+4049626469 lisa.jones@millermartin.com
Yolanda Irby Copied!
+4049626115 Yolanda.Irby@millermartin.com
Membership Committee
Membership Committee
Thomas Harrold
Thomas Harrold Copied!
+1404962640 Tom.Harrold@millermartin.com
Practice Group Leaders Forum
Practice Group Leaders Forum
Joe DeLisle
Joe DeLisle Copied!
+1404962643 joe.delisle@millermartin.com
Ryan Kurtz
Ryan Kurtz Copied!
+1404962645 ryan.kurtz@millermartin.com
Women of WLG (WOW)
Women of WLG (WOW)
April Holland
April Holland Copied!
+4237858296 april.holland@millermartin.com
Baoyi Cai Copied!
+4707863101 baoyi.cai@millermartin.com
Elizabeth Marquardt Copied!
+1404962645 elizabeth.marquardt@millermartin.com
Jessica Wolinsky
Jessica Wolinsky Copied!
+1423785839 jessica.wolinsky@millermartin.com
Lisa Jones Copied!
+4049626469 lisa.jones@millermartin.com
Women of WLG (WOW) V2
Women of WLG (WOW) V2
April Holland
April Holland Copied!
+4237858296 april.holland@millermartin.com
Baoyi Cai Copied!
+4707863101 baoyi.cai@millermartin.com
Elizabeth Marquardt Copied!
+1404962645 elizabeth.marquardt@millermartin.com
Jessica Wolinsky
Jessica Wolinsky Copied!
+1423785839 jessica.wolinsky@millermartin.com
Lisa Jones Copied!
+4049626469 lisa.jones@millermartin.com
Young Lawyers Forum
Young Lawyers Forum
April Holland
April Holland Copied!
+4237858296 april.holland@millermartin.com
Baoyi Cai Copied!
+4707863101 baoyi.cai@millermartin.com
Elizabeth Marquardt Copied!
+1404962645 elizabeth.marquardt@millermartin.com
Jessica Wolinsky
Jessica Wolinsky Copied!
+1423785839 jessica.wolinsky@millermartin.com
John David Lind
John David Lind Copied!
+4049626457 johndavid.lind@millermartin.com
Lisa Jones Copied!
+4049626469 lisa.jones@millermartin.com
Saba Daneshvar
Saba Daneshvar Copied!
+4049626495 saba.daneshvar@millermartin.com
Practice & Industry Groups
Antitrust, Competition & Foreign Direct Investment
Antitrust, Competition & Foreign Direct Investment
Lisa Jones Copied!
+4049626469 lisa.jones@millermartin.com
Ned Boehm
Ned Boehm Copied!
+1423785827 ned.boehm@millermartin.com
Banking & Finance
Banking & Finance
John David Lind
John David Lind Copied!
+4049626457 johndavid.lind@millermartin.com
Lisa Jones Copied!
+4049626469 lisa.jones@millermartin.com
Compliance & Investigations
Compliance & Investigations
Alison Martin
Alison Martin Copied!
+1423785824 alison.martin@millermartin.com
Zac Greene Copied!
zac.greene@millermartin.com
Corporate Transactions
Corporate Transactions
Joe DeLisle
Joe DeLisle Copied!
+1404962643 joe.delisle@millermartin.com
Abigail LeCroy Copied!
+4049626408 abigail.lecroy@millermartin.com
April Holland
April Holland Copied!
+4237858296 april.holland@millermartin.com
Baoyi Cai Copied!
+4707863101 baoyi.cai@millermartin.com
John David Lind
John David Lind Copied!
+4049626457 johndavid.lind@millermartin.com
Jonathan Edwards
Jonathan Edwards Copied!
+1404962647 jonathan.edwards@millermartin.com
Lisa Jones Copied!
+4049626469 lisa.jones@millermartin.com
Mark Smith
Mark Smith Copied!
+1423785835 mark.smith@millermartin.com
T.J. Gentle Copied!
+4237858254 Tj.gentle@millermartin.com
Thomas Harrold
Thomas Harrold Copied!
+1404962640 Tom.Harrold@millermartin.com
Dispute Resolution
Dispute Resolution
Ryan Kurtz
Ryan Kurtz Copied!
+1404962645 ryan.kurtz@millermartin.com
Alison Martin
Alison Martin Copied!
+1423785824 alison.martin@millermartin.com
Lisa Jones Copied!
+4049626469 lisa.jones@millermartin.com
Neil Wilcove
Neil Wilcove Copied!
+4049626497 neil.wilcove@millermartin.com
Energy & Infrastructure
Energy & Infrastructure
Lisa Jones Copied!
+4049626469 lisa.jones@millermartin.com
Mark Smith
Mark Smith Copied!
+1423785835 mark.smith@millermartin.com
Environmental, Social & Governance (ESG)
Environmental, Social & Governance (ESG)
Baoyi Cai Copied!
+4707863101 baoyi.cai@millermartin.com
Lisa Jones Copied!
+4049626469 lisa.jones@millermartin.com
Intellectual Property
Intellectual Property
Charles Forlidas Copied!
charles.forlidas@millermartin.com
Douglas Johnson
Douglas Johnson Copied!
+1423785820 doug.johnson@millermartin.com
Lisa Jones Copied!
+4049626469 lisa.jones@millermartin.com
Saba Daneshvar
Saba Daneshvar Copied!
+4049626495 saba.daneshvar@millermartin.com
Stephen Kabakoff Copied!
+4049626494 stephen.kabakoff@millermartin.com
Labor & Employment
Labor & Employment
Christopher Crevasse Copied!
chris.crevasse@millermartin.com
Jimmy Daniel Copied!
jimmy.daniel@millermartin.com
Lisa Jones Copied!
+4049626469 lisa.jones@millermartin.com
Privacy & Data Protection
Privacy & Data Protection
Alison Martin
Alison Martin Copied!
+1423785824 alison.martin@millermartin.com
April Holland
April Holland Copied!
+4237858296 april.holland@millermartin.com
Charles Forlidas Copied!
charles.forlidas@millermartin.com
John David Lind
John David Lind Copied!
+4049626457 johndavid.lind@millermartin.com
Lisa Jones Copied!
+4049626469 lisa.jones@millermartin.com
Real Estate & Construction
Real Estate & Construction
Neil Wilcove
Neil Wilcove Copied!
+4049626497 neil.wilcove@millermartin.com
Alison Boyer Copied!
+4049626416 alison.boyer@millermartin.com
April Holland
April Holland Copied!
+4237858296 april.holland@millermartin.com
Lisa Jones Copied!
+4049626469 lisa.jones@millermartin.com
Restructuring & Insolvency Resolution
Restructuring & Insolvency Resolution
Bill Dupre Copied!
bill.dupre@millermartin.com
Laura Ketcham
Laura Ketcham Copied!
+1423785838 laura.ketcham@millermartin.com
Lisa Jones Copied!
+4049626469 lisa.jones@millermartin.com
Thomas Harrold
Thomas Harrold Copied!
+1404962640 Tom.Harrold@millermartin.com
Tax & Private Wealth
Tax & Private Wealth
April Holland
April Holland Copied!
+4237858296 april.holland@millermartin.com
Brent Howard Copied!
+4049626439 brent.howard@millermartin.com
Lisa Jones Copied!
+4049626469 lisa.jones@millermartin.com
Technology
Technology
April Holland
April Holland Copied!
+4237858296 april.holland@millermartin.com
Baoyi Cai Copied!
+4707863101 baoyi.cai@millermartin.com
Lisa Jones Copied!
+4049626469 lisa.jones@millermartin.com
Saba Daneshvar
Saba Daneshvar Copied!
+4049626495 saba.daneshvar@millermartin.com
Stephen Kabakoff Copied!
+4049626494 stephen.kabakoff@millermartin.com
T.J. Gentle Copied!
+4237858254 Tj.gentle@millermartin.com
Trade
Trade
Lisa Jones Copied!
+4049626469 lisa.jones@millermartin.com
Mattias Jannerbo Copied!
+1423785832 mattias.jannerbo@millermartin.com
Other Firm Members
Alston Hamilton Copied!
alston.hamilton@millermartin.com
Ansley Moses Copied!
ansley.moses@millermartin.com
Brian Humphrey Copied!
+1423785830 brian.humphrey@millermartin.com
Bruce McCall Copied!
Bruce.mccall@millermartin.com
Charles Battle Copied!
charlie.battle@millermartin.com
Charles Lee Copied!
chuck.lee@millermartin.com
Chuquin Anderson Copied!
chuqin.anderson@millermartin.com
Cory McKenna
Cory McKenna Copied!
+4049626435 cory.mckenna@millermartin.com
David Spiller Copied!
+1423785838 David.Spiller@millermartin.com
Doug Elkins Copied!
doug.elkins@millermartin.com
Douglas Berry
Douglas Berry Copied!
+1615744862 Doug.Berry@millermartin.com
Eileen Rumfelt Copied!
+1404962643 eileen.rumfelt@millermartin.com
Ellis Lord Copied!
+1423785831 ellis.lord@millermartin.com
Evan Sharber Copied!
evan.sharber@millermartin.com
Haley Moody Copied!
haley.moody@millermartin.com
James Bell Copied!
james.bell@millermartin.com
James Haley
James Haley Copied!
+1423785824 james.haley@millermartin.com
Jessica Johnson Copied!
jessica.johnson@millermartin.com
Joe Snyder Copied!
+1140496264 joe.snyder@millermartin.com
Jordan Scott Copied!
jordan.scott@millermartin.com
Ken Carroll Copied!
ken.carroll@millermartin.com
Livia Campos Copied!
livia.campos@millermartin.com
Luke Curtis Copied!
luke.curtis@millermartin.com
Luther L Allin Copied!
luther.allin@millermartin.com
Marcia Eason Copied!
marcia.eason@millermartin.com
Mark Degler Copied!
+1423785836 mark.degler@millermartin.com
Marketing Department Copied!
info@millermartin.com
Meredith Lee
Meredith Lee Copied!
+1423785829 meredith.lee@millermartin.com
Michael Marshall Copied!
+1140496264 michael.marshall@millermartin.com
Miller & Martin PLLC
Miller & Martin PLLC Copied!
+ info@mm.com
Paul Alexander Copied!
paul.alexander@millermartin.com
Rin Cook Copied!
rin.cook@millermartin.com
Scott Parrish Copied!
+1404962643 scott.parrish@millermartin.com
William P. Eiselstein Copied!
billy.eiselstein@millermartin.com