TozziniFreire Advogados

Since 1976, TozziniFreire has distinguished itself as a premier, full-service law firm by consistently providing legal services to domestic and international companies in a wide variety of business sectors. Along these years, we have played a major role in many of the most significant transactions in the Brazilian market, becoming one of the largest and most prestigious firms in Latin America. What has driven the firm’s growth and distinguished it in the legal industry is its dedication to delivering tailor-made results that contribute to our clients’ unique business strategy. Their achievements are the foundation on which our own success relies.

Another major reason for our consistent success – and a great point of pride for everyone at TozziniFreire – is the proven record as Brazil’s leading innovator when it comes to evaluating what we do and how we can do it better, improving the assistance to clients, developing and expanding our expertise, becoming more efficient and cost-effective in the way we deliver services, treasuring our people and giving back to our profession, the community and the world around us.

Recent Firm News & Legal Updates

WLG Articles

Networking is an essential part of building your legal practice. Connections can happen anywhere, anytime, and you want to be prepared to build meaningful and lasting relationships. During WLG | at large '22, several of our member firm lawyers and professionals discussed the three stages of networking and relationship building, sharing practical tips on how to get the most out of in-person events.

WLG | impact

TozziniFreire (Brazil) raised awareness of environmental issues during WLG | impact. The firm hosted an event—The firm hosted an event—Mobility in the 21st Century: Sustainable Practices and the Future of Automobiles. The initiative gathered several associates and administrative staff in a hybrid format.

Legal Update

Check out the May edition of TozziniFreire's Infrastructure & Energy newsletter, featuring hot topics about the Brazilian National Solid Waste Plan, news rules of the energy market, and more.

Firm Offices in Member Jurisdiction

Brazil

São Paulo, 1328 Rua Borges Lagoa
Brasilia
Caxias
Porto Alegre
Rio de Janeiro
São Paulo, 2421 Paulista
Campinas

Firm Offices in Other Jurisdictions

North America

United States 
U.S.A. - New York, New York

* Indicates affiliated firm

All Firm Contacts Committees
Key Contact Partners Forum
Key Contact Partners Forum
Member Firm Leaders Forum
Member Firm Leaders Forum
Business Development Committee
Business Development Committee
Marketing & Business Development Professionals Forum
Marketing & Business Development Professionals Forum
Membership Committee
Membership Committee
Maria Elisa Gualandi Verri +551150865167 mverri@tozzinifreire.com.br
Legal Talent Professionals Forum
Legal Talent Professionals Forum
Practice Groups
Other Firm Members
Marcia Angela Aires Mondio maa@tozzinifreire.com.br
Luciana Bazan Martins Bisetti lbazan@tozzinifreire.com.br
Daniel Born Roman droman@tozzinifreire.com.br
Fernanda Dal Fabbro ffabbro@tozzinifreire.com.br
Ana Carolina Maciel Ribeiro De Almeida amaciel@tozzinifreire.com.br
Antonio Felix de Araujo Cintra 55 11 5086 5000 afcintra@tozzinifreire.com.br
Vinicius de Oliveira Berni 55 51 3025 2231 vberni@tozzinifreire.com.br
Guillermo de Toledo Piza Kam-Chings gtoledo@tozzinifreire.com.br
Luiz Carlos Faria Junior lcfaria@tozzinifreire.com.br
Fernando Fernandez flcosta@tozzinifreire.com.br
Alberto Ferreira Filho Aeff@tozzinifreire.com.br
Victor Frias Francoso vfrancoso@tozzinifreire.com.br
Paulo Augusto Furtado Mendonóa +55 11 5086 5341 pmendonca@tozzinifreire.com.br
Luís Gustavo de Moraes Godoy lgodoy@tozzinifreire.com.br
Isabella Koshiyama de Freitas ikoshiyama@tozzinifreire.com.br
Amanda Nakandakali amlais@tozzinifreire.com.br
Daniella Santillo Sales Ds@tozzinifreire.com.br
Moira Huggard-Caine TozziniFreire mhc@tozzinifreire.com.br